UPS Holidays 2022:

New Year’s Day Saturday 1-Jan-22
New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday 3-Jan-22
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 17-Jan-22
Valentine’s Day Monday 14-Feb-22
President’s Day Monday 21-Feb-22
Good Friday Friday 15-Apr-22
Easter Sunday 17-Apr-22
Mother’s Day Sunday 8-May-22
Memorial Day Monday 30-May-22
Juneteenth Sunday 19-Jun-22
Independence Day Monday 4-Jul-22
Labor Day Monday 5-Sep-22
Indigenous Peoples' Day
(Columbus Day) Monday 10-Oct-22
Veterans Day Friday 11-Nov-22
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 24-Nov-22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 25-Nov-22
Christmas Eve Saturday 24-Dec-22
Christmas Day Sunday 25-Dec-22
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday 26-Dec-22
New Year’s Eve (Observed) Friday 30-Dec-22
New Year’s Eve Saturday 31-Dec-22 Open2
New Year’s Day Sunday 1-Jan-23 Closed
New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday 2-Jan-23


Free Ground Shipping

We offer free UPS ground shipping on any online orders $79 or more in the contiguous United States.
The merchandise must total $79 after any discounts and before tax and shipping.
Free shipping will be automatically applied to qualifying orders at check out.

 

Tracking

Your tracking number will be available after we ship out your package near end of day.
Request your tracking number by emailing support@luxeremi.com
Track your package at www.UPS.com or call 1-888-742-5877


Exceptions

IMPORTANT
Your Billing Address and Shipping Address must be the same when making your order. ONLY SALON OWNERS can have there orders shipped to there salons address, other than there billing address.

However we do call to confirm your order for salons delivery and we also do a Google web address check to confirm it is your salon.
Regular customers By adding a second shipping address other than billing we will call or email to confirm reasons before shipping out your order,
also this can slow down your order process so its always best to keep your billing/shipping address the same.
If any questions please feel free to call or email as we are always happy to help. 

 

International Shipping Services

We ship all international orders by UPS.
Shipping costs and fees vary substantially depending on your location.
Please contact us directly if you have questions or requests regarding shipping.
We ship your package DDU, "duties and taxes unpaid" and do not collect VAT, duties, and/or taxes.
You will be responsible for any of these types of potential charges that apply to your purchase.
Contact your local customs office for any clarifications, every country has different rules.

*Minimum order for all international orders: $30

*We prefer International orders to be paid by Paypal

*Holds may be placed on international credit cards, order processing will take longer, and we may require additional documentation 

*If you choose UPS Standard Service to Canada, additional brokerage fee will apply. please check out rates before placing your order. https://www.ups.com/ca/en/shipping/international/services/standard.page

 

Failed Deliveries / Refused Shipments / Incorrect Shipping Address

Your order will be shipped via UPS to the address you provide.
The major cause of shipment delays are incomplete or incorrect addresses.
Please double check the address you input prior to completing your purchase.
Make sure you have included ALL information necessary to ensure your package will arrive to you.
If your package is considered undeliverable or refused by UPS, it will be treated as a return.
(See conditions for Returns or Exchanges)
If you would like us to reship your undelivered or refused package, you will be responsible for the shipping cost.
Please contact us immediately if there are any problems with receiving your order.
We may be able to file a claim for you if UPS is responsible for the delay.
UPS will only accept claims received within 30 days.

 

Disclaimer: At LuxeRemi.com, your personal information is confidential. We do not rent, sell, barter or trade email addresses. We use this information to fulfill your order so we can provide you with the best service possible.